Kontakt

Advectas support

+46 (0)40 – 631 5760
support@advectas.com
Technical Support Login >>

Advectas Solution Services

Carolina Mohlin
+46 (0)720-679 067

carolina.mohlin@advectas.se

Advectas administration

+46 (0)8 410 55 710
ekonomi@advectas.se

Kontaktpersoner

Stefan Olsson

Stefan Olsson

CEO Advectas Group
+46 (0)732-050 111
stefan.olsson@advectas.se

Petter Ringblom

Petter Ringblom

VD Advectas AB
+46 (0)732-050 114
petter.ringblom@advectas.se

Thomas Swan

Thomas Svahn

Vice VD Advectas AB samt Regionsansvarig Göteborg
+46 (0)732-316 359
thomas.svahn@advectas.se

Urban Ekeroth

Urban Ekeroth

BU Chef ERP BI
+46 (0)732-050 113
urban.ekeroth@advectas.se

Niklas Pernvik

Niklas Pernvik

Sälj & Marknad
+46 (0)708-993 161
niklas.pernvik@advectas.se

Peter Karlsson

Peter Karlsson

Utvecklingschef Advectas Software
+46 (0)732-050 125
peter.karlsson@advectas.se

Peter Larsson

Peter Larsson

Försäljningsansvarig Göteborg
+46 (0)732-316 387
peter.larsson@advectas.se

Louise Kjellquist

Louise Kjellquist

Försäljningsansvarig Stockholm
+46 (0)732-316 389
louise.kjellquist@advectas.se

Robert Kardum

Robert Kardum

Försäljningsansvarig Malmö
+46 (0)732-316 360
robert.kardum@advectas.se

Johan Liljeström

Johan Liljeström

Regionansvarig Stockholm
+46 (0)765 955 000
johan.liljestrom@advectas.se

Peter Nilsson

Peter Nilsson

Regionsansvarig Malmö
+46 (0)733-982 402
peter.nilsson@advectas.se

Carolina Mohlin

Ansvarig Advectas Solution Services
+46 (0)720-679 067
carolina.mohlin@advectas.se

martin_elvheim-234x300

Henrik Duelund

CFO
+46 732 050 448
henrik.duelund@advectas.se